.

Contact Us

Department  Elected Official & Address Office Phone Office Fax E-mail address
Assessor Pam Jensen
400 Public Square Suite 1
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2531 641-743-2531 assessor@adaircountyiowa.org
Auditor Mindy Schaefer
400 Public Square Suite 5
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2546 641-743-2565 auditor@adaircountyiowa.org
Clerk of Court Stacey Armstrong
400 Public Square Suite 7
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2445 641-743-2974 stacey.armstrong@iowacourts.gov
Attorney Clint Hight
164 Public Square
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-6390 641-743-6198 chightlaw@gmail.com
Engineer Nick Kauffman
602 SW 2nd St
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-6111 641-743-2003 n_kauffman@windstream.net
Recorder Janelle Schneider
400 Public Square Suite 6
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2411 641-343-0121 recorder@adaircountyiowa.org
Sheriff Jeff Vandewater
302 East Iowa Street
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2148 641-343-7185 sheriffsoffice@adaircountyso.org
Treasurer Brenda Wallace
400 Public Square Suite 2
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2312 641-743-2272 treas@adaircountyiowa.org
Conservation Kevin Blazek
705 NE 6th Street Suite A
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-6450 641-743-6450 adairccb@iowatelecom.net
Emergency Management Robert Kempf
200 N 5th St #10
Guthrie Center, IA 50115
641-332-3030 641-747-3346 agcema@guthriecounty.us
Supervisor
District 1
Chair
Matt Wedemeyer
400 Public Square Suite 5
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2546 641-743-2565 matt@wedemeyerllc.com
Supervisor
District 2
Steven Shelley
400 Public Square Suite 5
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2546 641-743-2565 smshelley02@yahoo.com
Supervisor
District 3
David Homan
400 Public Square Suite 5
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2546 641-743-2565 hoby98@hotmail.com
Supervisor
District 4
Jodie Hoadley
400 Public Square Suite 5
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2546 641-743-2565 jodiehoadley@yahoo.com
Supervisor
District 5
Vice-Chair
John Twombly
400 Public Square Suite 5
Greenfield, IA 50849
641-743-2546 641-743-2565 allenj643@hotmail.com