Commissioner of Elections

Auditor’s Staff

Mindy Schaefer,
Auditor/Commissioner of Elections
Sandy Mitchell, Deputy Auditor
Mandy Warrior, Auditor’s Clerk
Auditor’s Related Links:
IA State Association of Auditor’s
Alcoholic License and Permits
Department of Management

The Auditor is in charge of all regular and special elections in the County-federal, state, county, city, and school district.

Related Links

To view election results click here.